Tax Deed

Sale Information

State Directory

Sale Details



30 days for owners without disability. 2 years for previous owners with disability.

State Laws

Arkansas Code of 1987, Title 26, Chapter 37, "Sale or Forfeiture of Real Property." Higher purchase price bids are made. The highest bidder generally must pay all taxes, interest, penalties, and other costs (Sec. 26-37-201, Sec. 26-37-302).

Useful Links

Click HereClick Here
Arkansas Map

Want access to nationwide county auction and parcel data?

Become a member of the Tax Sale Resources Research platform today!

Attorney Details

Tax Title Services, Inc.

4590 Macarthur Blvd #210
Newport Beach

Tax Title Services has been assisting tax deed investors with their title insurance needs for NEARLY 2 DECADES and has certified OVER 25,000 properties nationwide. When it comes to protecting your investment or selling/refinancing your property look no further than the industry leading Tax Title Services. Avoid the costs and delays associated with quiet title actions. By partnering with Tax Title Services not only will you find comfort in working with a company that exclusively focuses on certifying tax foreclosed properties, but whose industry knowledge and competency is unrivaled. We offer the most competitive pricing, quickest completion times, and our goal is to exceed your expectations. Please visit our website for additional information, pricing, online ordering, or to view current testimonials from actual TTS clients. We look forward to working with you!!

Looking to grow your tax sale investing portfolio, but not sure where to start?

Reach out and connect with one of our Growth Consultants who can help show you the way!
Phone: (877) 982-9725